[Produce 101 Season 2] The Concept Evaluation – 35 Trainees

The contestants on “Produce 101 Season 2” arranged into 5 teams to perform a brand new song. The five tracks are “Oh Little Girl,” “열어줘 (Open Up),” “Show Time,” “NEVER,” and “I Know You Know”.

“Show Time” is an electronic dance track containing elements of the nu-disco genre. “I Know You Know” is a synth-funk track created by the producer of Justin Bieber’s “One Less Lonely Girl” and EXO’s “Growl.” “Open Up” is an EDM track produced by the skilled producing team Devine-Channel. “Oh Little Girl” is a hip-hop track with a funky bass line. And “NEVER” is a deep house track produced by Triple H.

Show Time – iT’s

I Know You Know – Boys Under The Moon

열어줘 (Open Up) – Knock

Oh Little Girl – Slate

Never – Sons of People


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )

Connecting to %s